Reviews

Wow! What a fantastic service. I only ordered two polo shirts on Monday and collected them all finished 3 days later! This included having to order the shirts in first. print2impress were brilliant every step of the way and communication was 100%. The products are great, excellent quality and look lovely on. Thanks - will definitely recommend 🙂
SUE BLOW

07 MAY 2019

I had 2 hoodies made, 50 key rings and also 2 clocks.... really good quality and i highly recommend. I was that impressed i have ordered more 🙂 thank you print2impress
ANTHONY WINCH

07 MAY 2019

Superb service... prompt and personal. Excellent product. Do not hesitate...use Print2Impress!
CLIVE BLOUNT

01 APRIL 2019

Thank you so much for helping me with Freddy's cosplay for pop goes the culture. you were so kind and helpful. nothing was too much trouble and Freddy looked amazing. beautiful print that will last. highly recommended 5 stars xxxxx
NICKY MARIE SYMMONDS

19 JANUARY 2019

Fantastic and quick service with fast response I will definitely be using Print2Impress again
Paul Hutchings

17 December 2018 at 19:26

Absolutely love the design of these mugs!!! Saw them at Carisbrooke Christmas market two weeks ago brought one mug, asked if they could make doctor who ones and they said they would try. following week at the donkey sanctuary brought two more mugs... Today they have released loads of Dr who mugs, and they do not disappoint, spot on and exactly what I hoped for. This is a company that listens to what you want and goes above and beyond to make the customer happy. Brilliant stuff and I can't wait to see what you do in the future ❤❤
Stephen Gray

27 November 2018

Thank you for my mug I loved it so does my boyfriend thank you will definitely recommend 😁
Natalie Mitchell

27 November 2018

I made an order for some mugs for Xmas and they were designed and completed in speedy time. I was a pain changing my design on one of them but Samantha made it look extra special even thou I was a pain. They look fantastic would defo use again and can’t wait for their reactions on Xmas eve night xxx
Stephie Terry

21 November 2018

Absolutely brilliant thank you so much for your super fast delivery of my cups for the girls at work
Teresa Mclean

12 November 2018

Thankyou so much for our new mugs, they are just what we wanted. Awesome team!
Nic J Henry-Mildenhall

7 November 2018 ·

Really pleased with my mug and coaster, wanted last minute present recommend this company very friendly and professional.
Wendy Nolleth

21 September 2018

good quality products made by 2 lovely people who will do their best to ensure that you are very happy with their goods
Naniow Shanklin

14 August 2018

Great tote bag with Isle of Wight town names and a really good price. Perfect canvas "bag for life". This should be available in gift shops, tourists would love it!
Emma Broome

16 May 2018

Brilliant service. Absolutely 5 stars would recommend to anyone thankyou.
Lee Waldron

26 April 2018

Fantastic service lovely mug made for a hamper would recommend to anyone
Kerrianne Parsons

14 March 2018

Very helpful loved end product will go out of their way to get things just as you want them
Sallyann Miller Graveling

23 February 2018 ·

Wanted a T-shirt printed at short notice and with tricky artwork as I only had a business card to show. Nothing was too much trouble the t-shirt was fantastic and the recipient loved it. Would highly recommend
Kirsty Wright

12 February 2018 ·

Had a mug , keyring, fridge magnet and bag made for Mother's Day they are absolutely brilliant, superb quality and worth every penny Xx
Nicola Hinchliffe

30 January 2018

Had a personalised mug gifted to me from this company from my partner and it was brilliant! They are high quality and great! Love mine !
Melissa Capel

29 January 2018

Excellent customer service. Good quality product. I'am happy to recommend. Thank you.
Nina Stankova

23 January 2018

Emailed over a photo to be put on a mug, all done in super fast time. Excellent quality too, really impressed, especially with the price!
Steve Wells

17 January 2018

Friendly local business. Friendly staff and great to communicate with. Finished product is definitely up there with the best. Very impressed. Thank you so much. Look forward to dealing with you in the future. xx
Jay Bilsby

17 January 2018

Bought a mug for my mate from here and he loved it very quick and helpful service 5 star
Steve Miller

Fantastic speedy service, Nanny loved her unique gift!
Claire Perolls

Customer

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart